2019

 

 

Saturday 19th October - Hockey Club Function

 

Saturday 26th October - Halloween Party Night*

 

Saturday 2nd November - Poacher*

 

Saturday 23rd November - Paul Casey*

 

Friday 6th December - BA Christmas Party Main Bar 

Members please use Members Bar

 

Sunday 8th December - Kid's Christmas Party - Main Bar

 

Wednesday 11th December - BA Christmas Lunch - Main Bar

 

Friday 13th December - Pool Christmas Dinners - Members Bar

 

Saturday 14th December - Private Function - Main Bar

Members please use Members Bar

 

Sunday 15th December - Christmas Carvery 

 

Saturday 21st December - Private Function - Main Bar

Members please use Members Bar

 

 

 

 

 

See posters on our information boards for more information

* = £2.00 Entry fee for non-members

** = £3.00 Entry fee for non-members

www.crawleyjubileeclub.com

Tel 01293 530249

     

Address:

 

Crawley Jubilee Club
Jubilee Walk
Three Bridges Crawley RH10 1LQ

 

Tel: 01293 530249

 

www.crawleyjubileeclub.com

 

 

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please download our appliccation form in the Membership section.

 

 

We're on Facebook so why not follow us

Crawley Jubilee Club